## PIEDMONT ATHLETIC 1A/2A ALL-CONFERENCE WOMEN'S SOCCER - 2025

Reese Craven

Destiny Fisher

Abbie Gudino

Kendall Jarrell

Alexis Marion

Jazmin Palma

Uwharrie Charter

Natalie Bowman Wheatmore
Alexis Holifield Wheatmore
Jocelyn McDowell Wheatmore
Nora Parton Wheatmore
Ashley Swaney Wheatmore

Kaylan Currin Providence Grove
Alisa Shaw Providence Grove
Rylee Stover Providence Grove
Taryn Waugh Providence Grove
Anna Winstead Providence Grove

Emily Jaramillo Avila Randleman
Kendall Fortson Randleman
Lacey Nelson Randleman
Kelsey Albert Trinity
Deanna Cobb Trinity
Katelyn Hill Trinity

Ashlynn Harbor Southwestern Randolph Kayla Hernandez Southwestern Randolph

Cora Sparrow Eastern Randolph

Offensive Player of the Year - Taryn Waugh - Providence Grove
Defensive Player of the Year - Abbie Gudino - Uwharrie Charter
Coach of the Year - Frankie Aguilar - Uwharrie Charter
Conference Sportsmanship Winner - Southwestern Randolph