PIEDMONT ATHLETIC 1A/2A ALL-CONFERENCE MEN'S TENNIS - 2025

Aiden Allred Uwharrie Charter
Colton Bryant Uwharrie Charter
Cadence Butler Uwharrie Charter
Gavin Charlesworth Uwharrie Charter
Cole Koenig Uwharrie Charter
Evan Morrin Uwharrie Charter

Rodolfo Fiscal Southwestern Randolph Jaxon Owen Southwestern Randolph Brayden Tyl Southwestern Randolph

Silas Jessup Wheatmore

Kwame Mathole Trinity

Micah Oates Providence Grove
Caleb Ward Providence Grove

Ivan Collazo Randleman

Player of the Year - Silas Jessup - Wheatmore

Coach of the Year - Stephen Owen - Southwestern Randolph