## PIEDMONT ATHLETIC 1A/2A ALL-CONFERENCE MEN'S GOLF - 2025

Coen Branson Uwharrie Charter Maddox Johnson Uwharrie Charter Will Thompson Uwharrie Charter

Ryan Marshall Wheatmore Nathan Pope Wheatmore

Brady Collins Providence Grove
Cooper Wright Providence Grove
Emmitt Frye Eastern Randolph
Tyler Gee Eastern Randolph

Bo Earnhardt Trinity

Player of the Year - Ryan Marshall - Wheatmore

Coach of the Year - Austin Davis - Uwharrie Charter