PIEDMONT ATHLETIC 1A/2A ALL-CONFERENCE BASEBALL - 2025

Tate Andrews	Randleman
John Kirkpatrick	Randleman
Lincoln Lawson	Randleman
Jake Riddle	Randleman
Braxton Walker	Randleman
Jake Hunter	Uwharrie Charter
Jose Ramirez	Uwharrie Charter
Brett Smith	Uwharrie Charter
Logun Wilkins	Uwharrie Charter
Lincoln Coble	Trinity
Gage Griffiths	Trinity
Brody Little	Trinity
Ethan Willard	Trinity
Cade McCallum	Eastern Randolph
Will Stalker	•
	Eastern Randolph
Canaan Sheppard	Providence Grove
Andrew Thomas	Providence Grove
Caleb Coggins	Wheatmore
Rowan Wagner	Wheatmore
Brady Armfield	Southwestern Randolph
Carson Coltrane	Southwestern Randolph
Zack Scruggs	Southwestern Randolph

Player of the Year - Braxton Walker - Randleman Pitcher of the Year - Logun Wilkins - Uwharrie Charter Coach of the Year - Jake Smith - Randleman