North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association All-District Teams (District 8) 2024-2025

District 8 Women's Player of the Year – Amari Baldwin, Albemarle District 8 Women's Coach of the Year – Seth Baxter, Southwestern Randolph

All-District 8 First Team

Amari Baldwin, Senior Albemarle Kate Schindler, Junior Marvin Ridge Ashanti Taylor, Sophomore Porter Ridge Janyia Boyd, Freshman Monroe

Ranon Suttle, Senior Union Academy

All-District 8 Second Team

Jasmine Brown, Senior Albemarle

Maddie Strider, Junior Southwestern Randolph Jordin George, Junior Southwestern Randolph

Leyah Melton, Sophomore Forest Hills Gracie Beane, Senior Randleman

All-District 8 Third Team

Cora Hadley, Junior Oak Grove Izzy Smith, Sophomore Ledford

Paisley Boatright, Senior Union Academy
Laurel Bernhardt, Sophomore Providence Grove

Kalin Favreau, Junior Oak Grove

North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association All-District Teams (District 8) 2024-2025

District 8 Men's Player of the Year – K J Younger, Weddington District 8 Men's Coach of the Year – Daniel Mitchell, Randleman

All-District 8 First Team

K J Younger, Senior Weddington
Tyshaun Goldston, Senior Randleman
Jayden Little, Senior Anson

Timothy Brower, Senior Eastern Randolph Jack Williamson, Senior North Stanly

All-District 8 Second Team

Jalen Little, Senior

Adam Grier, Junior

Loucas Shoaf, Senior

North Stanly

Ledford

Oak Grove

Carson Hulsizer, Sophomore Central Davidson

Max Hurt, Senior Oak Grove

All-District 8 Third Team

Gavyn Miller, Senior South Stanly
Osiris Rodriguez, Senior Asheboro
Elijah Woodle, Senior Asheboro
Chase Farlow, Senior Randleman
Henry Smith, Junior Marvin Ridge