North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association All-District Teams (District 8) 2023-2024

District 8 Women's Player of the Year – Trista Charles, Oak Grove District 8 Women's Coach of the Year – Eric Davis, Albemarle

All-District 8 First Team

Trista Charles, Junior	Oak Grove
Shaylyn Bell, Junior	North Stanly
Amari Baldwin, Junior	Albemarle
Audra Petty, Senior	Randleman
Ranon Suttle, Junior	Union Academy

All-District 8 Second Team

Ashanti Taylor, Freshman	Porter Ridge	
Jaiden Thompson, Sophomore Union Academy		
Caressa King, Senior	Southwestern Randolph	
Sidney Blackwell, Junior	Porter Ridge	
Sion Murrain, Senior	Asheboro	

All-District 8 Third Team

Ella Chepul, Senior	Marvin Ridge
Paisley Boatright, Junior	Union Academy
Jasmine Brown, Junior	Albemarle
Leyah Melton, Freshman	Forest Hills
Jordin George, Sophomore	Southwestern Randolph

North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association All-District Teams (District 8) 2023-2024

District 8 Men's Player of the Year – Jerquarius Stanback, Asheboro District 8 Men's Coach of the Year – Gary Ellington, Weddington

All-District 8 First Team

Jerquarius Stanback, Senior	Asheboro
Dominic Payne, Senior	Trinity
K J Younger, Junior	Weddington
Grant Hamilton, Senior	Weddington
Luke Staten, Senior	Central Davidson

All-District 8 Second Team

Jayden Little, Junior	Anson
Tyshaun Goldston, Junior	Randleman
Cameron McKinney, Senior	Parkwood
Timothy Brower, Junior	Eastern Randolph
Jack Williamson, Junior	North Stanly

All-District 8 Third Team

Cinjun Bridges, Senior	Marvin Ridge
Jalen Walker, Junior	North Stanly
Kamauri Manuel, Freshman	North Davidson
Bryce McCoy, Senior	Thomasville
Colson Priddy, Senior	West Davidson