2015 MID PIEDMONT 3A ALL-CONFERENCE

FALL SPORTS

FOOTBALL

Offense: Tyrese Brooks Southern Guilford

Amon Harris
Ron Hunt
Southern Guilford

Emmanuel Jones Asheboro
Terry Richmond Asheboro
Wayne Robertson Asheboro
Matthew White Asheboro
Mason Flynt Ledford
Garrett Hooker Ledford
Tyler Scott Ledford

Kenyon Beason Southwestern Randolph Rayshan Hoskie Southwestern Randolph Brandon Rouse Southwestern Randolph Brycen Walker Southwestern Randolph

Keyutis Dean Western Guilford
Raymond Duncan Western Guilford
Todd Martorano Western Guilford
Derrek Williams North Forsyth
Will Bieseeker Central Davidson

Offensive Player Of The Year – Emmanuel Jones – Asheboro

Defense: Garrett Blackburn Southern Guilford

Deandre Days
Jeremiah Hedrick
Romello Herbin
Moses Johnson
Mekhi Siler
Jakwaan Woods
Southern Guilford
Southern Guilford
Southern Guilford
Southern Guilford
Southern Guilford

Mario Ballesteros Asheboro **Christian Britt** Asheboro Nick Coe Asheboro Marlon McCorey Asheboro Deonte McGuine Asheboro Daniel Santovenia Asheboro Donnovan Campbell Ledford Dallas Hartle Ledford

Carrington Hunt Ledford McCallister Ingram Ledford

Dawson Cagle Southwestern Randolph Miguel Degallado Southwestern Randolph Joey Evans Southwestern Randolph Alvis Lawson Southwestern Randolph

Kalil Barrino Western Guilford Robert Brown North Forsyth

Defensive Player of the Year – Nick Coe Asheboro

Coach of the Year – Darryl Brown – Southern Guilford

VOLLEYBALL

Salem Davidson Asheboro
Gillian Foscue Asheboro
Bailie Gordon Asheboro
Emily Skoglund Asheboro

Amber Clapp Southwestern Randolph Lauren LaPlant Southwestern Randolph

Lauren Cobbler Western Guilford Avery Scott Western Guilford

Haleigh Dalton Ledford McCall Denny Ledford

Madelyn Armfield Southern Guilford Kamber Skeen Central Davidson Amiya Ringwood North Forsyth

Player of the Year – Salem Davidson – Asheboro

Coach of the Year - Diane Long - Western Guilford

WOMEN'S TENNIS

Carrie Crotts
Taylor Freeman
Sarah Richardson
Kayla Rickman
Rachel Byrd
Hannah Eldara
Asheboro
Angie Pincus
Ledford
Ledford
Asheboro
Asheboro

Mary Halvorsen Western Guilford Carrie Strickland Western Guilford Allison Victory Western Guilford **Emily Trantham** Central Davidson Kayla Wattenbarger Central Davidson Avion Harris Southern Guilford Zafira Harris Southern Guilford Jessica Gearhart North Forsyth

Player of the Year – Taylor Freeman – Ledford

Coach of the Year – Jeff Whisnant – Western Guilford

WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Harley Adams
Jordan Chavis
Blake Reynolds
Kresen Reynolds
Central Davidson
Central Davidson
Central Davidson
Central Davidson

Emily Boger Ledford Ashlee Jones Ledford Sheccid Ontiveros Ledford

Cassidy Harding Western Guilford
Lainey Miller Western Guilford
Mya Gray Southern Guilford
Patricia Parks Southern Guilford

Katy Cernava Asheboro

Runner of the Year – Emily Boger – Ledford

Coach of the Year – Carl Wagstaff – Central Davidson

MEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Frank Bartholow
Clay Gallimore
Styrling Tangusso
Cody Stumper

Central Davidson
Central Davidson
Central Davidson
Central Davidson

Tucker Craven Ledford
Jordan Howerton Ledford
Robert Scott Ledford
Justin Todd Ledford
Austin Romero Asheboro

Harrison McNeill Southwestern Randolph

Jared Bowen-Kauth Western Guilford Walter Brown Southern Guilford

Runner of the Year – Jared Bowen-Kauth – Western Guilford

Coach of the Year – Carl Wagstaff – Central Davidson

MEN'S SOCCER

Aaron Guerra
Lalo Marin
North Forsyth
Eric Cortez Martinez
Joselito Mendoza
Tonio Rojo
Mike Vega
North Forsyth
North Forsyth
North Forsyth

Ben Baker Ledford
Malik Britton Ledford
Michael Dixon Ledford
Jorge Estrada Ledford
Edgar Salinas Ledford
Luis Turico Ledford
Fernando Castro Asheboro

Jovann Cotton Asheboro
Jose Larios Asheboro
Jose Ortiz Asheboro
Caleb Williams Asheboro

Jose Rodriquez Castillo Central Davidson William Curry Central Davidson Andy Killebrew Central Davidson

Carlos Cuadros
Jimmy Hernandez
Elvis Mendoza
Alex Ortiz
Christian Gundlach
Southwestern Randolph
Southwestern Randolph
Southwestern Randolph
Western Guilford

Christian Gundlach Western Guilford Allejandro Villegas Southern Guilford

Offensive Player of the Year – Carlos Cuadros – Southwestern Randolph

Defensive Player of the Year – Michael Dixon – Ledford

Coach of the Year – John Blake – Ledford