2014 MID PIEDMONT 3A ALL-CONFERENCE

FALL SPORTS

FOOTBALL

Offense: Reggie Gallaspy Southern Guilford

> Ron Hunt Southern Guilford Francisco Lopez Southern Guilford Jarrell Mobley Southern Guilford Nathan Stoner Southern Guilford Nigel Thomas Southern Guilford

Jake Hall Asheboro **Emmanuel Jones** Asheboro Shyheim Lineberry Asheboro Terry Richmond Asheboro Jay Rorie Asheboro **Damien Shields** North Forsyth Derrek Williams North Forsyth Mason Flynt Ledford

Dalton Harris Ledford Parker McCann Ledford

Josh Brennan Southwestern Randolph Carter Huffman Southwestern Randolph Southwestern Randolph **Brandon Rouse**

Callam Greene Central Davidson Perry Roach Central Davidson Tevan Evans Western Guilford Kevin Gehsmann Western Guilford Christian Sarpy Western Guilford

Offensive Player of the Year – Reggie Gallaspy – Southern Guilford

Defense: Garrett Blackburn Southern Guilford

> Jeremiah Hendrick Southern Guilford Southern Guilford Romello Herbin Isaac Parker Southern Guilford Garett Venable Southern Guilford

Alan Bennett Asheboro Nic Coe Asheboro Jordan Pearson Asheboro Dariel Santovenia Asheboro Robert Brown North Forsyth Sierras Hauser North Forsyth Isiah Huffin North Forsyth North Forsyth Hasaan Jackson Dre Dow Ledford Alex Hallman Ledford

Garrett Hooker Ledford Jordan Shiver Ledford

Bailey Black Southwestern Randolph Landon Davis Southwestern Randolph Walter Farrish Southwestern Randolph

Evan Stoval Central Davidson
Jerod Walls Central Davidson
Akiel Chavis Western Guilford

Defensive Player of the Year – Nic Coe – Asheboro

Coach of the Year – Darryl Brown – Southern Guilford

WOMEN'S TENNIS

Taylor Freeman Ledford Elizabeth Stroud Ledford Sarah Richardson Ledford MacKenzie Cranford Ledford

Avion Harris
Gabrielle Harris
Zafira Harris
McKenna Hoover
Erin Noteboom
Southern Guilford
Southern Guilford
Southern Guilford
Southwestern Randolph
Southwestern Randolph

Hannah Eldara Asheboro Rachel Byrd Asheboro

Mary Halvorson
Carrie Strickland
Ashley Rhodes
Audrey Reep
Western Guilford
Western Guilford
Central Davidson
Central Davidson

Player of the Year – Taylor Freeman – Ledford

Coach of the Year – Randy Grimes – Ledford

VOLLEYBALL

Salem Davidson Asheboro
Gilliam Foscue Asheboro
Courtney King Asheboro
Amy Yates Asheboro

Amber Clapp Southwestern Randolph Anna Laton Southwestern Randolph

Melissa McMath
Taylor Shoaf
Kamber Skeen

Central Davidson
Central Davidson
Central Davidson

Alyssa Doby Ledford Sierra Cefali Ledford Allie Fischer Ledford

Mohagony Headen Southern Guilford

Player of the Year – Melissa McMath – Central Davidson

Coach of the Year – Karen Blanchard – Asheboro

WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Emily Boger Ledford
Savannah Hedgecock Ledford
Morgan Marion Ledford
Katy Cernava Asheboro
Carter Hurley Asheboro
Julia Otranto Asheboro

Kayla Davis Western Guilford Cheyenne Walden Western Guilford

Laci Godfrey Southwestern Randolph Micah Teague Southwestern Randolph

Ali Bowen Central Davidson Kresen Leonard Central Davidson

Runner of the Year – Ali Bowen – Central Davidson

Coach of the Year - Tom Kotris - Ledford

MEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Alex Crook Central Davidson
Dakota Freeman Central Davidson
Clay Gallimore Central Davidson
Styrling Tangusso Central Davidson

Tucker Craven
Robert Scott
Justin Todd
Jacob Dubon
Andy Romero
Ledford
Ledford
Asheboro
Asheboro
North Forsyth

Harrison McNeill Southwestern Randolph

Jared Bowen-Kauth Western Guilford Colin Frederes Western Guilford

Runner of the Year – Andy Romero – North Forsyth

Coach of the Year – Carl Wagstaff – Central Davidson

MEN'S SOCCER

Erick Cortez North Forsyth
Lalo Marin North Forsyth
Joselito Mendoza North Forsyth
Jasson Vega North Forsyth
Mike Vega North Forsyth
Elder Zorroza North Forsyth

Christian Castro Southwestern Randolph Carlos Caudros Southwestern Randolph Jimmy Hernandez Southwestern Randolph Elvis Mendoza Southwestern Randolph

Miles FarlowAsheboroEliud JaimesAsheboroMoises RamirezAsheboroMatthew SutterbyAsheboro

Kebba Ndure Western Guilford
Ivis Rodriguez Western Guilford
Kendall Bertaux Central Davidson
Dylan Collier Central Davidson
Andy Killebrew Central Davidson

Edgar Deras Ledford Viciente Luna Ledford Edgar Salinas Ledford

John Willy Rivera Southern Guilford Marco Yanez Southern Guilford

Offensive Player of the Year – Christian Castro – Southwestern Randolph

Defensive Player of the Year – Miles Farlow – Asheboro

Coach of the Year – John Timmins – North Forsyth