2013 MID PIEDMONT 3A ALL-CONFERENCE

FALL SPORTS

FOOTBALL

Calvin Hawkins Maurice Little David Thompson Bradley Travis Derrick Williams Josh Fox Dalton Harris Dillon Leach Van McCasland Ahmad Diallo Reggie Gallaspy Robert Bittle Brian Conrad Petey Johnson Emmanuel Jones Shyheim Lineberry Wayne Robertson Rashad Bovian Tevan Evans Keenen Stevens Thayer Bates Will Shephard	Asheboro Western Guilford Western Guilford Central Davidson
Thayer Bates Will Shephard Brandon Capuano	Central Davidson Southwestern Randolph Central Davidson
Oscar Rojo	North Forsyth
	Maurice Little David Thompson Bradley Travis Derrick Williams Josh Fox Dalton Harris Dillon Leach Van McCasland Ahmad Diallo Reggie Gallaspy Robert Bittle Brian Conrad Petey Johnson Emmanuel Jones Shyheim Lineberry Wayne Robertson Rashad Bovian Tevan Evans Keenen Stevens Thayer Bates Will Shephard Brandon Capuano

Offensive Player of the Year - Reggie Gallaspy - Southern Guilford

Defense:	Geovantae Hardy	North Forsyth
	Sierras Hauser	North Forsyth
	Will Hayes	North Forsyth
	Isiah Huffin	North Forsyth
	Jabriel Jackson	North Forsyth
	Steve Stowe	North Forsyth
	Dre Dow	Ledford
	Garrett Hooker	Ledford
	Austin Stilley	Ledford
	Corey Pegram	Southern Guilford
	Brady Stover	Southern Guilford
	Jamal Williams	Southern Guilford
	Bryshaun Wragg	Southern Guilford

	Jordan Pearson James Ridley	Asheboro Asheboro
	Jamal Bovian	Western Guilford
	Steve Gordon	Western Guilford
	Kevin Kehsmann	Western Guilford
	Derrick Davis	Central Davidson
	Evan Stovall	Central Davidson
	Jerod Walls	Central Davidson
	Josh Brennan	Southwestern Randolph
Punter:	Fidel Degollado	Southwestern Randolph
Defensive Players of the Year – Jabriel Jackson – North Forsyth – Austin Stilley – Ledford		
Coaches	of the Year	 Pete Gilchrist – North Forsyth Chris Adams – Ledford

WOMEN'S TENNIS

Erin Crotts	Ledford
Taylor Freeman	Ledford
Sarah Richardson	Ledford
Emma Caroline Russell	Ledford
Elizabeth Stroup	Ledford
Katie Wilson	Ledford
Grace Allen	Western Guilford
Mary Halvorsen	Western Guilford
Carrie Strickland	Western Guilford
McKenna Hoover	Southwestern Randolph
Bethany Latham	Southwestern Randolph
Cammie Morton	Southwestern Randolph
Hannah Eldara	Asheboro
Ashley Rhodes	Central Davidson
Sarah Sturdivant	Central Davidson

Player of the Year – Taylor Freeman – Ledford Coach of the Year – Randy Grimes – Ledford

VOLLEYBALL

Cloie Langdon	Asheboro
Amy Yates	Asheboro
Melissa McMath	Central Davidson
Taylor Shoaf	Central Davidson
Kamber Skeen	Central Davidson
Alyssa Doby	Ledford
Tori Farlow	Ledford
Christina Brown	Southwestern Randolph
Camryn Cogan	Southwestern Randolph
Hailey Chandler	Southern Guilford
Taylor Creed	Southern Guilford
Brooke Pegram	Western Guilford
Amiya Ringwood	North Forsyth

Player of the Year – Melissa McMath – Central Davidson

Coach of the Year – Julie Langdon – Asheboro

WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Katy Cernava	Asheboro
Julia Otranto	Asheboro
Emily Boger	Ledford
Tally Gross	Ledford
Savannah Hedgecock	Ledford
Cassidy Harding	Western Guilford
Katherine Faulkner	Western Guilford
Kaleigh Jackson	Southwestern Randolph
Lacey Godfrey	Southwestern Randolph
Ali Bowen	Central Davidson
Olivia Bruff	Central Davidson
Kersen Leonard	Central Davidson

Runner of the Year – Ali Bowen Central Davidson

Coach of the Year – John Phillips Asheboro

MEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Derek Chavis	Central Davidson
Alex Crook	Central Davidson
Dakota Freeman	Central Davidson
Cam Fichthorn	Ledford
Thomas James	Ledford
Luke Penry	Ledford
Robert Scott	Ledford
	Lealora

Jacob DubonAChristian O'BriantAHarrison McNeillSoNick BattenWColin FederesW

Asheboro Asheboro Southwestern Randolph Western Guilford Western Guilford

Runner of the Year – Derek Chavis – Central Davidson Coach of the Year – Carl Wagstaff – Central Davidson

MEN'S SOCCER

Dylan Collier	Central Davidson
Charlie Killebrew	Central Davidson
Andy Killebrew	Central Davidson
Greyson Myers	Central Davidson
Anderson Norris	Central Davidson
Jose Rodriguez-Castillo	Central Davidson
Spencer Snider	Central Davidson
Johannan Dixon	Ledford
Tyler Dodson	Ledford
Kevin Mogollon	Ledford
Alex Molina	Ledford
Ed Wright	Ledford
Luis Aquiano	North Forsyth
Eric Cortez	North Forsyth
Andy Romero	North Forsyth
Jasson Vega	North Forsyth
Brugel Boyika	Western Guilford
Patrick Hazelman	Western Guilford
Blanchard Liafulusa	Western Guilford
Ivis Rodriguez	Western Guilford
Tim Bedell	Southern Guilford
Oscar Jasso	Southern Guilford
Moises Ramirez	Asheboro
Francisco"Poncho" Ortiz	Southwestern Randolph

Offensive Player of the Year – Charlie Killebrew – Central Davidson Defensive Player of the Year – Patrick Hazelman – Western Guilford

Coach of the Year – John Blake – Ledford