### 2013 – 2014 MID PIEDMONT 3A CONFERENCE

#### WINTER SPORTS ALL-CONFERENCE TEAMS

#### WOMEN'S SWIMMING

Swimmer of the Year - Caroline Klemme - Ledford

 $Coach \ of \ the \ Year-Tim \ Fahning-Ledford$ 

#### **MEN'S SWIMMING**

Parker Allred	Central Davidson
Kendall Bertaux	Central Davidson
Dylan Collier	Central Davidson
Jonathan Hench	Central Davidson
Charlie Killebrew	Central Davidson
Greyson Myers	Central Davidson
Jonah Parks	Central Davidson
Lucas Rhodes	Central Davidson
Conner Sturgill	Central Davidson
Nick Gomez	Ledford
Mason Hayworth	Ledford
Trent Hayworth	Ledford
Dwight Hilton	Ledford

Gage Setzer	Ledford	
Jordan Snow	Ledford	
Jakob Szpyra	Ledford	
Malcolm Gumbs	North Forsyth	
Jason McCollum	North Forsyth	
Trey Dowell	North Forsyth	
Dakota Mussetter	North Forsyth	
Sasha Mussetter	North Forsyth	
Mart Fowler	Asheboro	
Swimmer of the Year – Lucas Rhodes – Central Davidson		
Swimmen of the Veen Core Setron Ledford		

Swimmer of the Year – Gage Setzer – Ledford

Coach of the Year - Tim Fahning - Ledford

## WRESTLING

Triston LovetteLedfordNic CoeAsheboroSawyer DavidsonAsheboroTino HarrisonAsheboroBrian QuintanillaAsheboroBailey MullenAsheboroBailey MullenAsheboroErick SotoAsheboroHenry WeaverAsheboroNoah DarnellCentral DavidsonCorey FieldsCentral DavidsonChris MooreCentral DavidsonChristian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern GuilfordDavid ThompsonNorth Forsyth	Dakota Billings Tyler Brackett Michael Collins Roberto Del Hoyo Josh Grimstead Tristan Mabe Adam Wilson Lupe Cervantes Drew Chappell Carter Ellenberger	Southwestern Randolph Southwestern Randolph Southwestern Randolph Southwestern Randolph Southwestern Randolph Southwestern Randolph Ledford Ledford
Sawyer DavidsonAsheboroTino HarrisonAsheboroBrian QuintanillaAsheboroBailey MullenAsheboroBailey MullenAsheboroErick SotoAsheboroHenry WeaverAsheboroNoah DarnellCentral DavidsonCorey FieldsCentral DavidsonChris MooreCentral DavidsonChristian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	Triston Lovette	Ledford
Tino HarrisonAsheboroBrian QuintanillaAsheboroBailey MullenAsheboroBailey MullenAsheboroErick SotoAsheboroHenry WeaverAsheboroNoah DarnellCentral DavidsonCorey FieldsCentral DavidsonChris MooreCentral DavidsonChristian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford		
Brian QuintanillaAsheboroBailey MullenAsheboroErick SotoAsheboroHenry WeaverAsheboroNoah DarnellCentral DavidsonCorey FieldsCentral DavidsonChris MooreCentral DavidsonChristian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	•	
Bailey MullenAsheboroErick SotoAsheboroHenry WeaverAsheboroNoah DarnellCentral DavidsonCorey FieldsCentral DavidsonChris MooreCentral DavidsonChristian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford		
Erick SotoAsheboroHenry WeaverAsheboroNoah DarnellCentral DavidsonCorey FieldsCentral DavidsonChris MooreCentral DavidsonChristian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford		
Henry WeaverAsheboroNoah DarnellCentral DavidsonCorey FieldsCentral DavidsonChris MooreCentral DavidsonChristian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford		Asheboro
Noah DarnellCentral DavidsonCorey FieldsCentral DavidsonChris MooreCentral DavidsonChristian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	Erick Soto	Asheboro
Corey FieldsCentral DavidsonChris MooreCentral DavidsonChristian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	Henry Weaver	Asheboro
Chris MooreCentral DavidsonChristian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	Noah Darnell	Central Davidson
Christian PompeyCentral DavidsonOliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	Corey Fields	Central Davidson
Oliver DavisSouthern GuilfordDevon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	Chris Moore	Central Davidson
Devon HarrisonSouthern GuilfordMichael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	Christian Pompey	Central Davidson
Michael JonesSouthern GuilfordDrake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	Oliver Davis	Southern Guilford
Drake PatrumSouthern GuilfordNic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	Devon Harrison	Southern Guilford
Nic BattenWestern GuilfordDavid BobeckWestern Guilford	Michael Jones	Southern Guilford
David Bobeck Western Guilford	Drake Patrum	Southern Guilford
	Nic Batten	Western Guilford
David Thompson North Forsyth	David Bobeck	Western Guilford
	David Thompson	North Forsyth

Wrestler of the Year – Drew Chappell – Ledford

 $Coach \ of \ the \ Year-Andy \ Chappell-Ledford$ 

## WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Courtney Callicutt Julia Carrol Mackenzie Cranford Kaila Craven McKenna Hoover Lauren LaPlant Laycee Baughman Mikayla Trogdon Hailey Chandler Aloni MacFarland Kayla Miller	Ledford Ledford Southwestern Randolph Southwestern Randolph Southwestern Randolph Asheboro Asheboro Southern Guilford Southern Guilford		
Deja Everette	Western Guilford		
Melissa McMath	Central Davidson		
Player of the Year – Kaila Craven – Southwestern Randolph			
Coach of the Year – Paula LaPlant – Southwestern Randolph			

# **MEN'S BASKETBALL**

Kedrick Flomo Isaiah Huffman	North Forsyth North Forsyth
Xavier Jackson	North Forsyth
Skylar McGee	Ledford
Brandon Rothrock	Ledford
Carmoni Marks	Western Guilford
Kaleel Walton	Western Guilford
Robert Bittle	Asheboro
Emmanuel Jones	Asheboro
John Hanes	Central Davidson
Jordan Lakey	Central Davidson
Reece Daniel	Southwestern Randolph
Shamar McColl	Southwestern Randolph

Player of the Year Kedrick Flomo - North Forsyth

Coach of the Year Jonathan Leonard – Ledford