North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association All-District Teams (District 8) 2022-2023

District 8 Women's Player of the Year – Brecken Snotherly, Eastern Randolph District 8 Women's Coach of the Year – Brandon Varner, Randleman

All-District 8 First Team

Brecken Snotherly, Senior Jamyah Blakeney, Senior Gracyn Hall, Senior Ashara Spruill, Senior Elizabeth York, Senior

All-District 8 Second Team Shalyn Bell, Sophomore Autumn Gentry, Senior Zahra Douglas, Senior Hannah Harrison, Senior Zaire Jones, Senior

All-District 8 Third Team

Jadyiah People, Senior Amari Baldwin, Sophomore Trista Charles, Sophomore Lettie Michael, Senior Jaiden Thompson, Freshman Eastern Randolph Forest Hills Randleman Uwharrie Charter Randleman

North Stanly Trinity Marvin Ridge South Davidson Oak Grove

Lexington Albemarle Oak Grove North Davidson Union Academy

North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association All-District Teams (District 8) 2022-2023

District 8 Men's Player of the Year – Dominic Payne, Trinity District 8 Men's Coach of the Year – Ann Ferguson, Thomasville

All-District 8 First Team

Dominic Payne, Junior	Trinity
Jerquarius Stanback, Junior	Asheboro
Kyler Harris, Senior	Porter Ridge
Ashton Troutman, Senior	Uwharrie Charter
DaVonte Brooks, Senior	Eastern Randolph

All-District 8 Second Team

Jahri Luckey, Senior Tyshaun Goldston, Sophomore Jake Shearin, Senior Miles Leaks, Sophomore Sean Adkins, Senior Thomasville Randleman Central Academy Piedmont Southwestern Randolph

All-District 8 Third Team

Luke Cain, Senior Demarion Reynolds, Senior Bryce McCoy, Junior Max Van Weerdhuizen, Freshman Jayden Little, Sophomore

North Stanly Parkwood Thomasville Oak Grove Anson County